Changes

Module - Voting Management

3 bytes removed, 01:58, 24 November 2015
no edit summary
Allow Comments is off by default but can be turned on to allow for feedback.
Release Results presents back to those with permission to view the outcome of the voting and the group sub-option manages which users can see the message. By default the option will be None and this needs to be changed to allow the vote to be seen.
7,528
edits