Changes

ECourse - Remove Permission

181 bytes added, 01:14, 10 November 2014
no edit summary
You can tick the box to the right of each users name and then click the "delete" button at the bottom of the page.
This will delete the permissions the user had to access the page so they will no longer be able to view it.There is also a "Select all" and "Blank all" at the top of the page to make mass edits with ease.  [[Category:Module Specific:eCourse]][[Category:Topic:Learning and Development]]
7,528
edits