All n One Roles and Responsibilities

1 Overview

All n One is based on a department structure All_n_One_Departments


2 Roles

Initial Name Company Role Email Address
NW Nick Wheeler All n One Ltd CEO nick.wheeler@allnone.ie
CT Chris Thomson All n One Ltd COO chris.thomson@allnone.ie
PL Philip Lacey All n One Ltd CIO philip.lacey@allnone.ie
AR Aiden Rice All n One Ltd Commercial Director aiden.rice@allnone.ie
PJ Patrick Jenkins All n One Ltd CTO patrick.jenkins@allnone.ie
ML Meabh Landers All n One Ltd Content Developer meabh.landers@allnone.ie
TG Thomas Glennon All n One Ltd Security Administrator thomas.glennon@allnone.ie
RC Robert Carson All n One Ltd Business Development Executive robert.carson@allnone.ie
IL Iva Lako All n One Ltd Jr. Content Developer iva.lako@allnone.ie

For more personal information please review Meet_the_Team